Oslo Sanitetsforening holder til i en gammel villa i Solskinnsveien 12 på Smestad.

Oslo Sanitetsforening
Solskinnsveien 12
0376 Oslo
E-post: oslo.sanitetsforening@osf.no

Telefon: 23 22 21 10

Foreningsleder:
Berit Mork Nordby
Telefon: 415 40 305
E-post: berit.nordby@osf.no

 

Administrasjonen

Daglig leder
May Holen
Mobil: 451 21 097
E-post: may.holen@osf.no

Home-Start Familiekontakten
Ellen-Margrethe Mohn Arentz-Hansen
Mobil: 908 32 147
E-post: ellen.margrethe@osf.no

Home-Start Familiekontakten / Sosiale medier
Maria Saric Nordal
Mobil: 932 39 476
E-post: maria.nordal@osf.no

Ressursvenner
Goke Bressers
Mobil: 915 62 366
E-post: goke.bressers@osf.no

Sisterhood Gruppeleder
Trude Brukstuen
Mobil; 954 29 4 75
E-post; trude@osf.no

Sisterhood Gruppeassistent 
Caroline Skjørshammer

Prosjektkoordinator/gruppeleder Sisterhood – i permisjon
Susanne Urberg
E-post: susanneurberg@osf.no

Sekretær
Ann Kristin Skretteberg
Telefon: 23 22 21 10
E-post: ann.kristin.skretteberg@osf.no

Medarbeider
Temertza Zego Negussie

Oslo Sanitetsforening Eiendom AS
Styreleder: Ola Loennechen
Mobil: 901 61 112

Daglig leder: Harald Lahn
Mobil: 915 34 463

Oslo Sanitetsforening Forvaltning AS
Styreleder: Andre Skjellum
Mobil: 918 70 692

Oslo Sanitetsforening Brusetkollen AS
Institusjonsleder: Elin Flatebø
Telefon: 66 98 79 00
www.brusetkollen.no